DSC – DICOM Standards CommitteeJames Philbin, American College of Radiology
jfphilbin@gmail.com
Jeroen Medema, Philips Healthcare
jeroen.medema@philips.com
WG-01 Cardiac and Vascular InformationBruce Bray, MD, American College of Cardiology
bruce.bray@hsc.utah.edu
Antje Schroeder, Siemens Healthineers,
aschroeder@siemens-healthineers.com
WG-02 Projection Radiography and AngiographyFrancisco Sureda, GE Healthcare
francisco.sureda@med.ge.com
WG-03 Nuclear MedicineJeff Pohlhammer, Philips Healthcare
jeff.pohlhammer@philips.com
WG-04 CompressionAlan Rowberg, MD, American College of Radiology
arowberg@earthlink.net
WG-05 Exchange MediaDavid Clunie, MBBS, PixelMed Publishing
dclunie@dclunie.com
WG-06 Base Standard David Clunie, MBBS, PixelMed Publishing
dclunie@dclunie.com
WG-07 RadiotherapyUlrich Busch, Varian Medical Systems
Ulrich.Busch@varian.com
Christof Schadt, Brainlab AG
Christof.Schadt@Brainlab.com
WG-08 Structured ReportingDavid Clunie, MBBS, PixelMed Publishing
dclunie@dclunie.com
WG-09 OphthalmologyLloyd Hildebrand MD, American Academy of Ophthalmology
lloyd-hildebrand@ouhsc.edu
Mark Horton, Indian Health Service
mark.horton@ihs.gov
Yijun (Eugene) Huang, Univ. of Wisconsin
yhuang@rc.ophth.wisc.edu
WG-10 Strategic AdvisoryGreg Zeller, American Dental Association
zellerg@ada.org
Kevin O’Donnell, Toshiba Medical Research Institute
kodonnell@tmriusa.com
WG-11 Display Function StandardJoe Luszcz, Philips
joe.luszcz@philips.com
WG-12 UltrasoundJoe Luszcz, Philips
joe.luszcz@philips.com
WG-13 Visible LightHideto Yokoi, Kagawa University
Yokoi@med.kagawa-u.ac.jp
Emmanuel Cordonnier, b<>com
Emmanuel.CORDONNIER@b-com.com
WG-14 SecurityLawrence Tarbox, PhD, U of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
LTarbox@uams.edu
WG-15 Mammography and CADJudith Wolfman, MD, American College of Radiology
jwolfman@nmff.org
Janet E. Keyes, Hologic, Inc.
Janet.Keyes@hologic.com
WG-16 Magnetic ResonanceWim Corbijn van Willenswaard, Philips Healthcare
wim.corbijn.van.willenswaard@philips.com
WG-17 3D ManufacturingAllan Noordvyk, McKesson
allan.noordvyk@mckesson.com
Justin Ryan, Phoenix Children’s Hospital
jryan1@phoenixchildrens.com
WG-18 Clinical Trials and ResearchDavid Clunie, MBBS, PixelMed Publishing
dclunie@dclunie.com
WG-19 Dermatology(not currently active)
WG-20 Integration of Imaging and Information SystemsBrad Genereaux, Agfa HealthCare
brad.genereaux@agfa.com
Co-Chair Elliot Silver, Change Healthcare
elliot.silver@mckesson.com
WG-21 Computed TomographyReinhard Ruf, Siemens AG Healthcare
Reinhard.Ruf@siemens.com
WG-22 DentistryVeeratrishul Allareddy, American Dental Association
veeratrishul-allareddy@uiowa.edu
Chris Bope, Danaher/Palodex Group/Soredex
Chris.Bope@palodexgroup.com
WG-23 Application HostingLawrence Tarbox, PhD, U of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
LTarbox@uams.edu
Gianluca Paladini, Siemens Healthineers
gianluca.paladini@siemens.com
WG-24 DICOM in SurgeryHeinz U. Lemke, PhD, Int’l Society for Computer Aided Surgery
hulemke@cars-int.org
WG-25 Veterinary MedicineDennis Ballance, DVM, Sound-Eklin (a VCA Company)
dwballance@ucdavis.edu
William Hornof, DVM, MS, Sound-Eklin (a VCA Company)
wjhornof@eklin.com
WG-26 PathologyDan Hosseinzadeh, PathCore Inc
dan.zadeh@pathcore.ca
Mikael Wintell
mikael.wintell@vgregion.se
WG-27 Web Technology for DICOMBrad Genereaux, Agfa Healthcare
Brad.genereau@agfa.com
James Philbin, American College of Radiology
jfphilbin@gmail.com
WG-28 PhysicsAnnalisa Trianni, EFOMP
trianni.annalisa@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
Donald Peck, PhD, AAPM
donaldp@mtu.edu
WG-29 Education, Communication, and OutreachCharles Kahn, American College of Radiology
charles.kahn@uphs.upenn.edu
Jeroen Medema, Philips Healthcare
jeroen.medema@philips.com
WG-30 Small Animal ImagingJoseph Kalen, National Cancer Institute
kalenj@mail.nih.gov
WG-31 ConformanceDavid Clunie, MBBS, PixelMed Publishing
dclunie@dclunie.com
Jeroen Medema, Philips Healthcare
jeroen.medema@philips.com